CoinCasino Review

CoinCasino is a crypto casino and sportsbook with almost 100 crash games, 25+ Plinko titles and a nine-rank VIP club whose weekly cashback climbs from 5% to 25%. Its licence trail is messy. On 5 October 2026 the Tobique...

8.4/10

Welcome Bonus

200% up to $30,000, released in 10% steps

Min deposit
Over $10
Min withdrawal
€10
Wagering
60x deposit in 14 days (reported)
Payout
instant per operator, up to 24 hours on review
Free spins
50
Play Now

Pros & Cons

Pros

  • Almost 100 crash games and 25+ Plinko titles, with RTPs published for several
  • Tobique Gaming Commission licence shown as valid on 5 October 2026
  • Weekly cashback rises to 25% at the top VIP rank, paid with no wagering
  • Welcome bonus instalments reported as paid in withdrawable cash as you wager
  • Crypto, card purchases of crypto and a Telegram casino on one account
  • Sportsbook with 30+ sports, including esports and virtual sports

Cons

  • Anjouan seal link returns invalid; at least three companies named since 2024
  • Full 200% bonus reportedly needs 60x your deposit in 14 days
  • Monthly crypto withdrawal ceiling reported cut to €50,000
  • Casino Guru Safety Index 5.4, rated below average; Trustpilot 1.8 of 5
  • No self-service deposit or loss limits; self-exclusion by email

Overview

Casino owner
3-102-937894 Limitada
Established
2024
Provably fair
No

Payment Methods

CoinCasino is built for players who want a large crypto lobby with deep crash and Plinko sections, a sportsbook on the same balance, and a VIP ladder whose weekly cashback reaches 25% at the top. Its weakness is paperwork: at least three companies and three licensing bodies have been attached to the site since 2024, and its welcome bonus pays out in slow tenths. It suits experienced slot players who keep balances small.

Key facts as of October 2026

The live site blocks visitors from some regions, including the United States, so the rows below come from three kinds of source: the regulators' registers and validation pages, read on 5 October 2026; the operator's terms and landing pages as archived in September and October 2025; and, where marked, third-party reports of the current terms.

ItemDetailSource
Licence holder today3-102-937894 Limitada, Escazú, San José, Costa RicaTobique validation page, 5 Oct 2026
LicenceTobique Gaming Commission, B2C, status VALID, expires 26 March 2027; number 0000163 per the footerTobique register; number as reported by 99Bitcoins
Anjouan seal used on the siteSeal link returned INVALID on 5 Oct 2026; coincasino.com is not on the Anjouan registerAnjouan validator and register
Operator in the 2025 termsEOD Code SRL, Costa Rica, Corporate Id. 3-101-910497Terms dated 4 September 2025
Launched2024 according to most listings (AskGamblers says 2024, Casino Guru 2025)Third parties
GamesCasino Guru counts 97 studios; the operator advertised almost 100 crash games, 25+ Plinko titles and 100+ live tablesCasino Guru; operator landing pages, Aug 2025
Coins"20+" in the operator's words, including BTC, ETH, USDT, SOL, LTC and DOGEOperator landing pages
Minimum depositOver $10 to trigger the welcome bonus (third parties say $10)Operator Plinko page; AskGamblers
Minimum withdrawal€10 or equivalent per transactionTerms 2025, clause 9.1
Payout timeAdvertised as instant; AskGamblers says the casino aims to pay immediately once verified, up to 24 hours on manual reviewOperator pages; AskGamblers

Three operators, two seals: the licence trail

CoinCasino's ownership has changed on paper at least twice since 2024, and the badges in its footer do not all agree.

2024 to early 2025: Igloo Ventures and an Anjouan number

Early reviews and Casino Guru's company panel named Igloo Ventures SRL as the owner and quoted Anjouan licence ALSI-142311005-FI2. That licence is real. The Anjouan register lists it for Igloo Ventures SRL, valid from 15 November 2023 to 14 November 2026. The only domain on that register entry, though, is casinopayservice.com. CoinCasino's domain is not on it.

September 2025: EOD Code SRL and a closed licensing body

The terms dated 4 September 2025 say the service "is owned by EOD Code SRL", a Costa Rica company with Corporate Id. No. 3-101-910497. They are governed by Costa Rican law (clause 26.6). Clause 22.6 sends unresolved disputes to "our licensing body Gaming Services Provider N.V.". That company ran the Gaming Curaçao master licence, and Gaming Curaçao's own site states that it ceased operations on 18 August 2024, a year before these terms were dated. The sportsbook landing page from August 2025 meanwhile said the site "operates under the regulations of the Government of the Autonomous Island of Anjouan". At that point the terms and the marketing named different regulators.

2026: a Tobique licence

Archive copies show a Tobique Gaming Commission seal on the site by 25 July 2026; it is absent from a May 2026 copy. On 5 October 2026 we opened the validation page that seal links to, using the seal id from the site's own script. It named 3-102-937894 Limitada with an Escazú address, listed www.coincasino.com as the registered website and showed the operating status as VALID under the Tobique Gaming Act 2023. Validation links carry a time stamp that expires after about 20 minutes, so we do not link them here. The commission's public list of licence holders shows the same company with a B2C licence expiring on 26 March 2027. The list does not print licence numbers or domains. 99Bitcoins, which read the footer and terms on 5 October 2026, reports licence number 0000163 and a second company, S.I.L.V.E.R. Veil Group LTD of Cyprus, named in the footer.

Archive copies of the page up to August 2026 also load an Anjouan seal script. We requested the Anjouan validation page with the seal id taken from that script. On 5 October 2026 it showed the status as INVALID and stated that the site "is NOT Licensed" under Anjouan's Computer Gaming Licensing Act. That result needs one caveat: the validator shows the same INVALID page for any domain requested without a matching seal, so on its own it proves only that no licence record matches this seal and domain. The Anjouan register agrees: coincasino.com is not on any entry we could find, including the Igloo Ventures licence above.

What this means if a payout goes wrong

Tobique is a First Nation regulator in New Brunswick, Canada. Its validation page offers a complaint form and a self-exclusion scheme covering every Tobique-licensed site. Its main website says complaints about a licensee are reviewed only when filed through the seal link, not through the general contact page. That is the regulatory route for a dispute today. The catch is that the version of the terms 99Bitcoins read on 5 October 2026 still names Gaming Services Provider N.V. as the complaint body (clause 21.6 in its numbering). The current terms sit behind the geo-block, so that wording is reported rather than read.

A Tobique licence gives no standing in the UK, the EU, the US or Ontario. The terms also put tight limits on what a player can claim:

  • Disputes about a settled wager must be lodged within three days of the decision (clause 22.4, 2025 terms).
  • Total liability to a player is capped at the value of the disputed bet or €500, whichever is lower (clause 15.2).
  • Chargebacks carry a €50 administration fee each (clause 10.1).
  • Accounts with no activity for twelve months are charged €5 a month while in credit, after a warning in month eleven (clause 7).

The 200% bonus, paid in tenths

The headline offer is a 200% first-deposit match up to $30,000 with up to 50 free spins. CoinCasino's own live casino page stated exactly that in August 2025, and its Plinko page set the trigger at a deposit "over $10". The current bonus terms sit behind the geo-block. The mechanics below come from one affiliate page, VIP-Grinders (published February 2026, archived April 2026), which describes the offer for players using its own promo code. No source shows whether the same mechanics apply without that code. AskGamblers independently lists only 200%, a $10 minimum and "60xd" (60 times the deposit). Offers can also vary by country.

According to VIP-Grinders, the bonus is not credited up front. It is released in ten equal instalments. Each time you wager six times your deposit, 10% of the bonus lands in your balance as withdrawable money. Unlocking the whole bonus takes 60 times the deposit in total turnover, and the window is 14 days from the deposit. The first deposit must be made within 7 days of registering.

First depositMatchFree spins
$10 to $99.99200%20 at $0.20
$100 to $249.99200%20 at $1.00
$250 to $999.99200%50 at $1.00
$1,000 and above200%50 at $4.00

The spins are on Hacksaw Gaming's Wanted Dead or a Wild (RTP 96.38%), and their winnings carry 35x wagering. Turnover does not count equally across the lobby:

Game typeCounts toward release
Slots100%
Sports bets and live game shows50%
All other games20%
Roulette and live roulette5%
Dice games0%

No third party we read publishes a maximum bet for the welcome offer. Casino Guru rates the terms "mostly fair" but flags two issues. It names one: bonus winnings must be withdrawn as soon as wagering is met, or additional winnings can be capped. The second, "policy that may unfairly affect many players", is not detailed in its public summary. Treat that as a reason to cash out as soon as each instalment lands if you plan to stop.

Worked example: a $100 deposit, on the reported terms

Deposit $100 and the bonus is $200, released as ten payments of $20. Each $20 needs $600 of slot turnover (6 × $100). The whole $200 needs $6,000 of turnover inside 14 days, about $430 a day.

On a slot that returns 96%, the expected loss on $6,000 of spins is $6,000 × 4% = $240. You receive $200 back, so the turnover leaves you on average $40 below not playing at all. If you would have wagered the $6,000 anyway, the bonus puts you $200 ahead of doing it without one, before the free spins. Those 20 spins at $1 have an expected return of about $19, and their 35x wagering on a 96.38% slot would, on average, use up most or all of that.

In practice the offer works like a rebate. Each instalment returns $20 per $600 wagered, which is 3.33% of slot turnover. Any slot with an RTP above 96.67% makes each instalment worth slightly more than it costs on average; below that, it costs you. On sports bets and live game shows only half the turnover counts, so the rebate halves to about 1.67%.

The ceiling is out of reach for nearly everyone. To earn the full $30,000 you would deposit $15,000 and wager $900,000 within 14 days, about $64,000 a day, with an expected slot loss of $36,000. The bonus suits a slot player who would wager 60 times their deposit in two weeks anyway and wants a small rebate on it. Anyone else should decline it. For the method behind this arithmetic, see our guide to comparing crypto casino bonuses by real cost, and our list of 200% welcome bonuses for alternatives.

Coin Club VIP: who gets the 25% cashback

CoinCasino's operator pages from August 2025 promised "up to 25% weekly cashback", VIP hosts and a status match for players arriving from another crypto casino. The operator's VIP page sits behind the same geo-block, so the structure below is VIP-Grinders' report from April 2026. It describes nine ranks, each split into five levels, ranked by lifetime wagering that starts at $250. Status never expires.

RankLevel-up spinsWeekly cashbackVIP host
Initiate350 free spinsNoneNo
Rising Star480 free spinsNoneNo
Trailblazer ($100,000+ wagered)175 Super SpinsUp to 5%Yes
Renegade150 Giga SpinsUp to 8%Yes
High Roller200 Giga SpinsUp to 11%Yes
Mastermind325 Hyper SpinsUp to 14%Yes
Grandmaster450 Ultra SpinsUp to 17%Yes
Champion1,150 Ultra SpinsUp to 20%Yes
The Untouchable3,600 Ultra SpinsUp to 25%Yes

Cashback is reported as paid on Mondays, based on the previous week's net losses, with no wagering. It starts only at Trailblazer, after $100,000 of lifetime turnover. The top two cashback rates and the status match are the parts aimed at high rollers. Casual players get level-up spins and nothing recurring.

The other standing promotion VIP-Grinders reports is Best Wallet Supercharge: deposit at least $50 through the Best Wallet app, and a hit of 100x or more earns free bets or free spins the following Monday, with 35x wagering on spin winnings. CoinCasino's geo-block page also promotes the Best Wallet app.

Cashier: coins, cards, limits and the 8% fee

The operator's landing pages describe "20+" cryptocurrencies and name Bitcoin, Ethereum, Tether, Solana, Litecoin and Dogecoin. AskGamblers and Casino Guru also list Ripple, Tron, Bitcoin Cash, Cardano and USD Coin. You can buy crypto with Visa or Mastercard through a partner inside the cashier, and fiat withdrawal limits in the terms show that some regions get fiat payment methods. The live casino page says CoinCasino charges no transaction fee of its own, so only network fees apply, and that withdrawal limits "vary by token". No per-coin minimum table is published outside the cashier.

Main coin pages for comparison: Bitcoin casinos, USDT casinos, Solana casinos and Litecoin casinos.

Withdrawal limits changed sharply

This is the clause to check before depositing a large amount.

RuleTerms of 4 Sept 2025Current terms, as reported by 99Bitcoins (5 Oct 2026)
Crypto withdrawals per calendar month€500,000€50,000 (clause 8.6)
Fiat withdrawals€4,000 a day, €10,000 a week, €20,000 a monthNot reported
Fee if deposit not wagered once8%, minimum €4 (clause 9.2)8%, minimum €4 (clause 8.2)
Minimum withdrawal€10 per transaction (clause 9.1)Not reported
Large requests"Flexible payment schedule" may applyNot reported

If that reading is current, the monthly crypto ceiling has been cut tenfold, which matters more than any bonus figure: a €200,000 win at €50,000 a month takes four months to withdraw. Treat it with some caution. 99Bitcoins quotes the same clause numbers and the same €50,000 cap for the sister site Instant Casino, whose terms, as shown to visitors from the United States, set €20,000 a month instead, so regional versions of these terms may differ. The terms justify the 8% fee on unwagered deposits as an anti-money-laundering measure, but it also catches anyone who deposits and changes their mind.

Payout speed and identity verification

CoinCasino advertises "instant withdrawals". AskGamblers says that once an account is verified the casino aims to process withdrawals immediately, with up to 24 hours when a manual review is needed. The terms (clause 9.3 in the 2025 version) reserve the right to ask for photo ID, proof of address, a selfie or a video call before any withdrawal, and at any time afterwards. Several complaints described below began at that step. Withdrawals go back to the deposit method unless the operator agrees otherwise.

Games: crash and Plinko depth, 97 studios

Casino Guru lists titles from 97 studios, including NetEnt, Novomatic, Play'n GO, Pragmatic Play, Yggdrasil, Betsoft, Evoplay, Push Gaming, BGaming, GameArt, Endorphina and Habanero. Third-party totals range from "over 3,000" (VIP-Grinders, April 2026) to "4,000+" (BC.Game Alternatives, July 2026). The lobby depends on your country, so no single number holds everywhere.

The crash section is the standout. The operator's crash page claimed "almost 100" titles in August 2025, including Spribe's Aviator, Smartsoft's JetX and Turbo Games' Crash X. The Aviator page gives that game's RTP as 97% and its bet range as $0.10 to $200. The Plinko page lists 25+ variants and publishes RTPs for five of them:

  • Plinko (GameArt): 96.01%, up to 2,501x.
  • Neon Plinko (Darwin): 97%, up to 100x.
  • Plinko Rush (Betsoft): 96%, up to 888x.
  • Plinko (Hacksaw Gaming): up to 98.98%, falling to 88.20% at some risk and row settings.
  • Pond of Plinko (Relax Gaming): 96.49%, up to 10,000x.

The Hacksaw figure shows why the settings matter: the same game can return 98.98% or 88.20%. Compare more options in our crash casino and Plinko casino rankings.

Live casino runs to "100+" tables according to the operator (see our live crypto casino list for larger lobbies), from Pragmatic Play Live, Iconic21 and Live88, with game shows such as Dream Catcher, Mega Ball and Monopoly Live. The sportsbook covers 30+ sports including esports, Formula 1, chess and virtual sports, with a bet builder. The operator's sports page says "more than 30" sports, and we found no operator page that lists in-house originals.

Fairness: what can be checked and what cannot

CoinCasino's marketing calls every game "provably fair". That claim is too broad. Provably fair verification, where you can recompute each round from a server seed, client seed and nonce, belongs to specific titles: Spribe's Aviator and many crash, dice and Plinko games from crypto-focused studios. The operator's own crash page puts the provably fair catalogue at "100+ options". For those games, the seed tools sit inside each game window and are run by the studio, not by CoinCasino. Our guide on how provably fair games work shows how to run the check, and our provably fair casino ranking lists sites with their own verifiable originals.

Slots from studios such as NetEnt or Pragmatic Play use certified random number generators instead, and their fairness rests on the studio's own testing. The Anjouan validation page lists certified RNGs as a licence requirement, but that page now shows the site as unlicensed. We found no testing-lab certificate, no published payout report and no page on CoinCasino that names an auditor.

Restricted countries, and a VPN claim the terms contradict

Clause 4.1.3 of the September 2025 terms bars residents of, or visitors from, North Korea, Iran, Myanmar, Yemen, Zimbabwe, South Sudan, Afghanistan, Cuba, Iraq, Côte d'Ivoire, Liberia, Libya, Bulgaria, Malta, Sudan, Syria, the USA and its overseas territories, Aruba, Curaçao, French Polynesia, Lithuania, New Caledonia, Sint Maarten, St Barthélemy, St Martin, St Pierre and Miquelon, Wallis and Futuna, French Guiana, Guadeloupe and Martinique. 99Bitcoins reports that the current list also includes the United Kingdom, Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Spain, the Netherlands, Israel, Russia, China and the Canadian province of New Brunswick, where Tobique sits. The Tobique register lists the licence as B2C but publishes no list of excluded countries.

The terms forbid any VPN, proxy or similar service that masks your location (clause 3.4 in 2025, reported as 2.4 now). CoinCasino's own slots landing page, last updated 29 August 2025, told visitors the opposite: "Our secure platform is VPN-friendly, so you can play from anywhere." The same page added: "If you are traveling, you may opt to use a VPN to access your account." The terms are what count in a dispute. Clause 9.7 says withdrawals cannot be guaranteed if you break the restricted-use clauses (3.3 and 4), which hold the country list, and the geo-block page asks visitors to check that their VPN is off. Our guide to what casino terms say about VPNs explains why that matters at the cashier.

Telegram casino and mobile access

The operator's Plinko page says "no app needed" and points iOS and Android users to the mobile site, which you can pin to your home screen. The main menu also links a "Telegram Casino" that runs inside the messaging app. Accounts can be opened with an email address or by connecting a crypto wallet. The terms make no separate rules for the Telegram version, so the same limits, restricted countries and VPN ban apply.

Support and the complaint record

Support is by live chat and email (support@coincasino.com), advertised as 24/7, with a chatbot answering first. Casino Guru reports that the site is translated into 15 languages, but live chat and email support are in English only. The 2025 terms say the operator intends to answer queries about how a bet was settled "within 28 days".

The complaint figures, as each platform showed them on 5 October 2026:

  • AskGamblers: 8 complaints, 6 resolved, average resolution time 6 days, average disputed amount $3,438. All five complaints in the payment category were marked resolved.
  • Casino Guru: Safety Index 5.4, rated "below average". Its complaints panel shows 55 complaints: 13 resolved, 36 rejected, 4 unresolved and 2 open. The text of the same page refers to 5 complaints directly about the casino and 1 about a related casino, so the panel may include linked brands.
  • Trustpilot: a TrustScore of 1.8 out of 5 from 209 reviews, labelled "Poor".

The complaints follow a pattern. Players describe withdrawals held under "internal review", including a 5,267 USDT request in June 2026 that had produced no transaction ID after 64 hours. Others describe accounts closed and balances confiscated soon after identity documents were requested, including a March 2026 case involving a 1,388 XRP deposit and tennis bets. One player in January 2026 says the account was closed before an expected 3,050 USDT cashback was paid, after mentioning that the stake money came from wages. These are the players' accounts, not findings, and several were resolved through the platforms.

Safer gambling tools on offer

The tools are thin and mostly run through support. Under clause 6.9 of the 2025 terms, you self-exclude by emailing support from your registered address with the word SELF-EXCLUDE. The request takes effect within 24 hours and the account stays disabled "until your further notice". AskGamblers reports exclusion periods from 6 months to 5 years and lists deposit, wager, loss and session limits, and a cool-off tool, as not offered. Casino Guru also lists "limited responsible gaming options" as a negative.

The stronger tool sits with the regulator. Tobique's validation page runs a self-exclusion programme that bars you from every Tobique-licensed site at once, not only CoinCasino. If you need a break, use that alongside a bank gambling block. Our responsible gambling page lists outside help.

How it compares

The table sets CoinCasino against three casinos with clearer licence records. Figures for the other casinos come from our reviews of them.

CriterionCoinCasinoBets.ioBitStarzJackbit
LicenceTobique (valid); Anjouan seal link invalidAnjouan ALSI-202410047-FI2Curaçao OGL/2024/165/0185Curaçao OGL/2024/1562/1139
Welcome offer200% up to $30,000, released in tenths (reported)225% + 225 spins over 3 deposits100% + 180 spins on first deposit100 spins on a $50 deposit
Wagering60x deposit in 14 days (reported)40x40x bonus in 7 days1x deposit + winnings (rules page says 10x)
Withdrawal ceiling€50,000 a month in crypto (reported)1,000 USDT a day to startLarge wins may be paid in monthly instalments$50,000 a week
Recurring returnCashback 5% to 25% from $100k wageredDaily cashback 5% to 10%, 3x wagering10% cashback for invited VIPsInstant rakeback, no wagering

Bets.io pays everyday players more through daily cashback at 3x wagering, though its bonus winnings are capped. BitStarz has a long, low-complaint payout record and a Curaçao licence listed as Active. Jackbit suits players who want small, withdrawable rewards from day one. CoinCasino only wins on crash and Plinko depth and on the top VIP cashback rates, and it shares its paperwork history with a sister brand you can read about in our Instant Casino review.

Who should play here, and who should skip it

CoinCasino fits a narrow set of players:

  • Crash and Plinko players who want dozens of variants in one lobby and check each game's RTP setting before playing.
  • High-volume slot players who would wager 60 times their deposit within two weeks anyway and can treat the bonus, on the reported terms, as a 3.33% rebate.
  • Bettors who move up the VIP ladder quickly enough to reach the Trailblazer threshold of $100,000 and its weekly cashback.

Skip it if you:

  • Want a licence history you can check in one step. Two seals on the site have given opposite answers, and the terms named a licensing body that had closed.
  • Plan to win and withdraw large sums. The reported €50,000 monthly crypto ceiling stretches big wins over months.
  • Need deposit or loss limits you can set yourself. Self-exclusion is by email, and AskGamblers lists no self-service limits.
  • Live in, or travel to, any country on the restricted list. The terms say withdrawals may not be processed if you break those rules.

Mobile experience

There is no app in the app stores; the operator says no app is needed and points iOS and Android users to the mobile site, which can be pinned to the home screen. A Telegram casino is linked from the main menu. You can register with an email address or by connecting a crypto wallet.

Responsible gambling

Self-exclusion is requested by emailing support with the word SELF-EXCLUDE and takes effect within 24 hours; third parties list no self-service deposit, loss or session limits. The Tobique Gaming Commission also runs a self-exclusion scheme covering all its licensed sites.

FAQ

Is CoinCasino licensed?
On 5 October 2026 the Tobique Gaming Commission's validation page listed www.coincasino.com as VALID under 3-102-937894 Limitada, and the commission's public list shows that company with a B2C licence expiring on 26 March 2027. The Anjouan seal link that archived copies of the site load (as late as August 2026) returned INVALID on the same day, and coincasino.com is not on the Anjouan register. A Tobique licence does not cover the UK, the EU, the US or Ontario.
Who owns CoinCasino?
The Tobique licence holder is 3-102-937894 Limitada of Escazú, Costa Rica. The terms dated 4 September 2025 named EOD Code SRL (Corporate Id. 3-101-910497), and earlier listings named Igloo Ventures SRL. Third-party reviews also report a Cyprus company, S.I.L.V.E.R. Veil Group LTD, in the footer.
How does the CoinCasino welcome bonus work?
The first deposit is matched 200% up to $30,000 with up to 50 free spins. An affiliate page describing the offer for its own promo code says the bonus is released in ten instalments, each 10% unlocking after you wager six times your deposit, 60x in total, within 14 days; AskGamblers lists 60 times the deposit. On a $100 deposit that means $6,000 of slot turnover for $200, with an expected loss of $240 on a 96% slot.
Do I need a bonus code for CoinCasino?
CoinCasino's own pages describe the welcome match as triggered by a first deposit over $10 and mention no code. Affiliate sites circulate their own codes with their own extras, and the bonus terms can vary by country.
How long do CoinCasino withdrawals take?
The operator advertises instant withdrawals. AskGamblers says that once an account is verified the casino aims to process withdrawals immediately, with up to 24 hours when a manual review is needed. Complaints filed in 2026 describe longer holds while accounts were under internal review.
What are the CoinCasino withdrawal limits?
The terms of September 2025 set €500,000 a month for crypto and €4,000 a day, €10,000 a week and €20,000 a month for fiat, with a €10 minimum. A third-party reading of the current terms reports the crypto ceiling at €50,000 a month. An 8% fee (minimum €4) applies if a deposit is withdrawn without being wagered once.
Which countries are restricted at CoinCasino?
The 2025 terms bar the USA and its territories, Curaçao, Malta, Bulgaria, Lithuania, several French overseas territories and sanctioned countries. Third-party reports of the current terms add the UK, Australia, Austria, France, Germany, Spain, the Netherlands, Israel, Russia, China and New Brunswick. VPN and proxy use is forbidden.
Is CoinCasino provably fair?
Some games are. Crash, dice and Plinko titles from studios such as Spribe let you check rounds with seed tools inside each game. Slots from studios like NetEnt or Pragmatic Play rely on certified random number generators instead, and we found no auditor named on CoinCasino's own pages.
Does CoinCasino have an app?
No native app is offered. The site runs in mobile browsers and can be saved to the home screen, and a Telegram casino is linked from the main menu.
Author: RollShark Editorial TeamPublished: Updated: