BetFury has the biggest game library among the crypto casinos RollShark has reviewed, with more than 13,000 titles from over seventy studios, as of October 2026. Wolfbet follows with more than 11,000, then 1xBit and Vave at more than 10,000 each and Jackbit with 9,000-plus slots. Stake publishes no game total at all, so it cannot be placed on size, although it runs 31 in-house Originals.
Crypto casino game libraries ranked by size
Eight casinos in our dataset give a figure of 8,000 titles or more that their own pages, or the reviewers we cite, do not contradict. The figures are the totals and studio counts recorded in each review, as of October 2026, and the titles column notes where each total comes from. The last column divides titles by studios. It is a rough number, but it shows how each catalogue was built.
| Rank | Casino | Stated titles | Studios | Titles per studio |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BetFury | 13,000+ (operator) | 70+ | about 186 |
| 2 | Wolfbet | 11,000+ (operator) | 86 in its provider index | about 128 |
| 3= | 1xBit | 10,000+ (reviewer count) | 82 | about 122 |
| 3= | Vave | 10,000+ (2026 reviews) | 90+ | about 111 |
| 5 | Jackbit | 9,000+ slots and 200+ live games (operator) | about 80 | about 115 |
| 6 | Gamdom | 8,300+ (operator) | 60+ | about 138 |
| 7= | TrustDice | 8,000+ (10,000+ on its home page) | Not stated | Not available |
| 7= | Wild.io | 8,000+ (9,000+ on its home page) | 60+ | about 133 |
Ties share a rank because the records give round numbers ("more than 10,000", "8,000+"), and the data cannot separate them. Where a casino's pages disagree, we ranked it on the lower figure. The per-studio column divides the stated numbers as written, so treat it as approximate.
The gap at the top is smaller than it looks. BetFury's lead over the 10,000 group is about 3,000 titles, a margin that matters less than whether your favourite studios are there. Before you choose on size, note one reservation: 1xBit's large lobby comes with a multi-year pattern of reported account closures and refused withdrawals after wins, which is why its RollShark score sits below every other casino in this table.
How the ranking was built
Of the 33 casinos RollShark has reviewed, 30 have a complete record. Bitsler has since closed, so the other 29 form the pool here. Where the operator publishes a game total we used it, and where it does not, we used the reviewer count our review cites. We ranked by that total and recorded the studio count beside it. Casinos without a usable number, or whose own pages contradict each other by thousands of titles, were left out of the ranking instead of being given an estimate.
Three limits apply. The totals are the casinos' own or reviewers' counts, not an audit of every lobby. They are global figures, and the games you can open depend on your country. Library sizes also change every month as studios release new titles and casinos add or drop suppliers, so treat the order as a snapshot.
Casinos we could not rank
- Bets.io says "10,000+ games" on its home page and "over 17,000" on its About page, but the logged-out lobby on 5 October 2026 showed 4,352 games from 52 studios.
- 7Bit Casino claims over 10,000 titles on its home page and over 7,000 on its About page, and one review counted 6,205 in August 2026.
- Lucky Block's page description says "8000+ games", while the lobby shown to US visitors held 5,751 from 71 studios.
- BC.Game is counted by reviewers at anywhere from about 7,200 to more than 10,000 titles, and BitStarz at 3,000 to 8,245 depending on the region, ranges too wide to place.
- Stake, Betpanda and DuckDice publish no total; Metaspins says only "thousands".
At the small end, Thunderpick's home page claims over 2,000 games (third-party counts run from about 2,800 games to 3,600 slots), and Cloudbet and Instant Casino each state 3,000-plus. Those are the smallest stated libraries in the dataset.
Studio count tells a different story
On studios the order changes. Casino Guru lists 134 studios for Vave, the highest count in our records, while Wolfbet's provider index lists 86 and 1xBit names 82. Stake publishes neither a game total nor a studio count, so it cannot be placed on either measure, and its weight sits in 31 Originals instead. A lobby built from many studios tends to give you more distinct game designs per hundred titles than one built from a few prolific suppliers.
That is what the titles-per-studio column shows. BetFury reaches 13,000 titles from about 70 studios, around 186 each. Lucky Block's US lobby holds 5,751 games from 71 studios, about 81 each, and Pragmatic Play alone supplies 922 of them. Neither approach is wrong. The largest suppliers each release hundreds of games, so a high ratio can simply mean the casino carries those studios' full back catalogues. It does mean that two libraries of the same size can feel very different once you start browsing.
Why a raw game count misleads
A game count measures how many entries sit in a lobby database. Several things inflate or shrink it without changing what you can actually play.
Duplicates and variants
The same slot can appear more than once: as a standard and a feature-buy edition, as a branded version made for a particular casino, or in more than one return-to-player setting. Live lobbies often list each table as its own game, so ten blackjack tables from one studio can add ten to the count. None of this is dishonest, but it means 10,000 entries are fewer than 10,000 different games.
Regional blocks
Studios licence their games market by market, and casinos hide titles where a supplier or regulator does not allow them. The headline total is normally the global figure. After you log in from your own country, the lobby can be noticeably smaller, and whole studios can be missing. The only reliable count is the one you see in your own account.
The mix of slots, live and originals
In most lobbies the bulk of the total is slots. Bets.io's logged-out lobby is an unusually specific example: 3,829 of its 4,352 titles were slots, with 116 table games and 19 Plinko titles. If you mainly play live dealer games or in-house crash and dice games, the total says little about what you care about. Our guide to crypto casinos for slots covers the slot side in detail.
Which studios are behind the number
Two lobbies of the same size can be built from very different suppliers. Seven of the eight casinos in the ranking name Pragmatic Play and Evolution among their studios; 1xBit names Pragmatic Play but not Evolution. Past those two, the named line-ups split. TrustDice and Wild.io both list Nolimit City and Push Gaming. BetFury names ELK Studios and Playtech. 1xBit's named studios lean towards Betsoft, Evoplay, BGaming and Playson. Our records name each casino's headline studios, not the full list, so a studio missing from a review is not proof that it is missing from the lobby. They do show where each catalogue's weight sits. If the slots you return to come from two or three studios, their presence is worth more than any total.
Return-to-player settings
Many studios offer the same slot at more than one return-to-player (RTP) setting, and the casino chooses which one it runs. Two casinos can list the same title with different long-term returns. RTP is a theoretical average over a very large number of plays, as the UK Gambling Commission's guide to RTP explains, but a lower setting still costs more over time. The UK regulator requires licensed operators to make the RTP or the likelihood of winning available to players under RTS 3. Offshore crypto casinos are not bound by that standard, so check the figure in each game's information screen. Winna promises to run every slot at the highest RTP setting its developer offers, which is still rare.
What the count leaves out: live tables and originals
Some smaller libraries are deeper where it matters for specific players. The table lists casinos whose records state a live game count or a set of in-house originals, alphabetically.
| Casino | Stated titles | Live tables | In-house originals |
|---|---|---|---|
| BC.Game | about 7,200 to 10,000+ | 45 (one 2026 count) | 74 (same count) |
| BitStarz | 3,000 to 8,245, by region | Varies by region | 18 |
| Cloudbet | 3,000+ | Not stated | 15 |
| Duelbits | 5,000+ | Not stated | 13 |
| Jackbit | 9,000+ slots | 200+ | 22 |
| Stake | Not published | Not stated | 31 |
| Thunderpick | over 2,000 | about 184 | 3 |
| Winna | 5,000+ slots | Not stated | 15 |
Thunderpick has the smallest stated library here yet lists about 184 live casino games, close to Jackbit's 200-plus. Stake's 31 Originals are the largest in-house range an operator publishes itself, ahead of Jackbit's 22; BC.Game's 74 come from a third-party count. Size is not price, though: BC.Game says it cut the RTP of its originals from 99% to 96%. If live dealer games are your main interest, the live crypto casinos page is a better starting point than any total. In-house games are usually provably fair, a different system from the lab certification behind third-party slots; our explainer on how provably fair games work covers the mechanics.
A better way to judge a game library
Ten minutes in a lobby tells you more than any total. Most casinos let you browse before depositing, and many offer demo play.
- Write down five games or studios you already play. Search for each one. A missing favourite matters more than an extra thousand titles.
- Filter by provider and look at the studios you care about. Each RollShark review lists the named studios, such as Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City or Play'n GO.
- Open the information screen of two or three slots and note the RTP. If it sits well below what the studio advertises elsewhere, the casino may be running a lower setting.
- Count what you actually use: live tables if you play blackjack or roulette, originals if you play crash, dice or Plinko.
- Check the lobby again after logging in from your own country, because that is the library you will really get.
Library size is one line in a wider comparison. Our guide on comparing crypto casinos side by side puts it next to payouts, bonuses and licensing.
Frequently asked questions
Which crypto casino has the most games?
Among the 29 trading casinos with full RollShark records, BetFury states the largest library at more than 13,000 titles. Wolfbet follows at more than 11,000, and 1xBit and Vave are each put at more than 10,000 by reviewers. Bets.io's About page claims over 17,000, but its home page says 10,000+ and its logged-out lobby showed 4,352, so it is not ranked.
Does a bigger library mean better odds?
No. Odds depend on each game's RTP and the setting the casino runs, not on how many games it carries. A small lobby with high-RTP versions can return more over time than a large one running lower settings.
Why do game counts differ between review sites?
Counts are taken at different times and from different countries, and some reviewers include live tables or feature-buy editions while others do not. Catalogues also change monthly. That is why our records give round figures such as "more than 10,000".
Are all games available in every country?
No. Studios licence games by market, and casinos hide titles where they are not allowed. The lobby you see after logging in can be smaller than the advertised total, so check your favourite titles from your own account.
Which casino has the largest live casino?
Few casinos publish a live table count, and live lobbies vary by country. Of those that do, Jackbit states 200-plus live casino games and Thunderpick about 184, even though Thunderpick's total library claim is only over 2,000 games. CoinCasino advertises more than 100 live tables.