Roobet is built for players who log in often. Its Rewards system has something to claim every 30 minutes, it sends crypto withdrawals without a house fee, and it takes local payment methods across Asia, Africa and Latin America. The drawback is how little it states up front: its help centre gives no rakeback rates or VIP thresholds, and its full terms pages were not readable. It suits active players who value frequent small rewards over predictable maths.
The essentials
We filled this table from the Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate, Roobet's help centre and the settings feed its own site loads. Roobet's terms pages were not readable, so anything that exists only there is missing.
Crash, Towers and the other house games
Crash is what built Roobet's name, and the help centre still calls it "the crown jewel". A rocket climbs to a random multiplier and you cash out before it crashes. Everyone in a round sees the same result. The current house-games article lists 11 titles; provably.com counts 13 Originals, adding Keno and Blackjack (its "Dragon Tower" is the same game as Towers).
- Crash, the shared-round multiplier game.
- Roulette, a 15-tile wheel with 7 red, 7 black and 1 green. Red and black pay 2x, green 14x, and the two "bait" tiles next to green pay 7x.
- Mines, with an adjustable bomb count.
- Dice, an over/under roll with a movable line.
- Towers, with five difficulty levels from 1 bomb in 5 tiles (easy) to 3 bombs in 4 tiles (crazy).
- Plinko, with adjustable rows and risk modes.
- Mission Uncrossable, a road-crossing game in the style of Crossy Road.
- Coinflip against a bot.
- Slide, Limbo and Wheel, three fast multiplier games with autobet.
Roulette carries the Triple Roo Jackpot. Every bet feeds a pool that pays out when green lands three rounds in a row. The pool is split into thirds, one per round, and each third is shared among that round's green bettors in proportion to their stakes. Put 100 into a round where green bets total 200 and you get half of one third.
Roobet does not publish an RTP table for these games, although provably.com notes that it shows live paid-out RTP for slots over the last 10 minutes, hour and 24 hours. The missing house-game table matters most for Crash, the game people come for. For a published-edge alternative, Stake codes Limbo at a 1% edge, and our crash casino comparison lists the brands that state their numbers.
The third-party lobby
Roobet's provider restrictions article names more than 80 studios, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Evolution, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger, NetEnt, Thunderkick, Spribe, Yggdrasil and BGaming. Third-party counts put the lobby at around 7,000 titles. Roobet does not publish a total. Evolution is on the studio list and Roobet runs a live dealer section, which puts it among our live dealer crypto casinos.
The same article explains why your lobby may look smaller than a friend's. Each studio blocks its own list of countries, so some studios disappear entirely depending on where you log in. If a slot you expect is missing, check that article before you contact support.
Sportsbook and prediction markets
Roobet runs a sportsbook on the same balance, and Chelsea FC's own site announced Roobet as the club's official betting partner in Latin America and Canada. Newer is a prediction-markets tab powered by Polymarket. You buy shares priced from $0.01 to $0.99 on event outcomes and can sell before the market resolves. Money spent on prediction shares does not earn Rewards. Settlement can take a long time on political or geopolitical markets.
Checking a Roobet result yourself
Roobet's own fairness page was not readable, so this section relies on the help centre and on a technical breakdown by provably.com (last updated 24 September 2026). Where we use that source, we say so.
The model is the usual one. Before you bet, Roobet shows a SHA-256 hash of its server seed. You set your own client seed, and a nonce counts your bets on that seed pair. When you rotate seeds, the old server seed is revealed. You hash it, check it matches what you were shown, and recompute each result with HMAC-SHA256. According to provably.com, the formatting differs from Stake's. Roobet builds the message as "clientSeed - nonce" (a hyphen with spaces), not the "clientSeed:nonce" format Stake uses. Put a Roobet bet into a Stake-style verifier and it reports a mismatch that is not real. The same source says many of the "Roobet is rigged" posts online come from this.
So roughly half of Roobet's Originals can be checked bet by bet with your own seed. If provable fairness is the reason you are choosing a casino, play Dice, Mines or Plinko here. Do not assume the whole in-house range is covered. Our guide on how crypto casinos prove game fairness explains where RNG certification and seed proofs differ, and the provably fair casino list ranks brands that document every Original.
Rewards every 30 minutes, and what is not published
Roobet's ongoing value comes from its Rewards system. The help centre article from 20 July 2026 describes four rewards claimable at different intervals, each based on your activity over a different period. On top of that is a vault that releases three more claims per day. Level-up bonuses pay out as you climb account levels, with larger amounts at higher levels. "Rakeboosts" temporarily raise your instant rakeback after certain account actions. Boosts do not stack: if a second one activates it runs in parallel, but only the highest percentage applies.
Roobet says that "as long as you are active, you will have something to claim every 30 minutes". It does not say how much. No rakeback percentage, level threshold or boost size appears in the help centre. Roobet's Bonus and Promotion Policy was not readable, but search-engine excerpts of it describe four rakebacks (instant, daily, weekly and monthly) whose claimable amount depends on "a multitude of factors", including activity, deposit and withdrawal regularity, win and loss streaks and the games you choose. The same excerpts say instant rakeback pays 50% to your balance and 50% to your vault, claimable over the next three calendar days. That is a discretionary formula, so you cannot work out the expected return before you play. Whether rakeback carries wagering is not stated in anything we could read.
The VIP club is invitation only. The help article says Roobet "cannot disclose the requirements" and will email you if you qualify. VIP members get cashback, bonuses and a dedicated support line, at Roobet's discretion. The VIP-only $1,000,000 Target Challenge, running until 11 October 2026, gives a sense of scale: it asks for a $2,000 deposit and starts at $40,000 of wagering on selected Hacksaw games.
Raffles, rains and promo codes
The weekly raffle is visible in Roobet's live feed. The edition running from 5 to 12 October 2026 pays $100,000 across 100 winners, from $10,000 for first place down to $250. You get one ticket per $1,000 wagered, and two per $1,000 on that week's featured game (Pots of Greed this week). Winners are credited automatically. Promo codes posted on Roobet's Telegram are small, typically $0.15 to $0.50 or a few free spins. Depositor codes require some deposit or wagering in the previous seven days. In chat, players can "rain" up to $2,000 at a time on other users. Support staff do not hand out bonuses, cashback or free spins on request.
For players comparing rakeback-led casinos, our cashback and rakeback bonus list separates brands that publish their rates from those that do not.
The 100% match and what it costs to clear
Roobet now has a welcome bonus, but it is reached through referral codes and its terms page was not readable. Affiliate coverage from September 2026 describes a 100% match on the first deposit up to $1,000. It requires a $10 minimum and an affiliate code at sign-up, and carries 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus. Only the first deposit counts and the bonus is credited automatically. One review links Roobet's terms page for the offer and mentions a clause allowing confiscation for "low-risk play". Game weighting, maximum bet and expiry are not stated in any source we could check. Offers also vary by country.
Taking those affiliate figures at face value, here is what clearing it costs:
- Deposit $150 and receive a $150 bonus. The wagering base is $300.
- At 30x, you must place $300 × 30 = $9,000 in bets.
- On a slot with 96% RTP, the expected loss is $9,000 × 4% = $360.
- You were given $150, so the expected result is about $210 worse than playing without the bonus.
- On a lower-edge game, the expected loss is smaller. At a 1% edge it would be $90, a $60 expected gain, but only if the unpublished terms allow that game at full weight, and many bonus terms reduce or exclude low-edge games.
On a typical slot, then, the bonus costs more to clear than it pays. It makes sense only if you planned to wager $9,000 anyway, and since the full rules are not visible, treat the low-edge route as unconfirmed. The same 100% rule on deposits applies whether or not you take the bonus. Our roundup of 100% welcome bonuses and the guide to which casino has the best welcome bonus put this offer in context.
Paying in: 11 coins and dozens of local methods
Roobet accepts 11 cryptocurrencies, and the settings feed its site loads shows which networks are switched on for withdrawals. Bitcoin deposits can be credited while still unconfirmed if they qualify (Replace-By-Fee off and an adequate fee, among other factors). The confirmations below are what Roobet requires before you can withdraw or tip a deposit.
One inconsistency to watch: the Binance section of Roobet's "How to Buy Cryptocurrency" help article says to avoid BEP chains and lists USDT on ERC-20 and TRC-20 only, while the live settings show BNB Smart Chain switched on for USDT and USDC withdrawals. Check the network in the cashier before sending, because the help centre warns that unsupported tokens are lost. For coin-specific shortlists, see Ethereum casinos, XRP casinos, Litecoin casinos and Tron casinos. There is no Bitcoin Cash.
Local payment methods
Roobet's local payment coverage is wide. The deposit section of the help centre has 49 articles, many for a single country's payment system:
The cashier's "Buy Crypto" tab sends you to Swapped if you hold no crypto yet. Tipping is not available on fiat ("Cash") balances.
Getting money out
Roobet's help centre says it sends "all withdrawals instantly, as soon as they are requested" and charges no withdrawal fee. You pay only the blockchain network fee, shown at the bottom of the withdrawal page. After that, timing depends on the chain: one confirmation for Bitcoin, Litecoin, XRP, Tron or Dogecoin, three for Ethereum, USDT or USDC. Because Roobet publishes no figure in minutes, it is not on our instant withdrawal casino list, which only takes casinos that state a typical payout time; the guide to the fastest-paying crypto casinos explains the difference.
Three rules apply before any of that. First, every deposit, crypto or cash, must be wagered 100% before you can withdraw it. Depositing $400 means placing $400 in bets. Second, the deposit itself must be confirmed on chain before you can withdraw anything. Third, tips you receive from other players carry a 30% wagering requirement. Sports bets count toward the 100% only once settled.
Roobet does not publish a withdrawal ceiling in the help centre. Provably.com reports a $200,000 daily cap and a $10 minimum for crypto withdrawals; we could not confirm either at source. Larger withdrawals can trigger identity verification. Roobet's "Level 2" check asks for a passport, driving licence or government ID, and Casino Guru's complaint list includes accounts frozen over source-of-funds requests. If you expect a large win, have those documents ready.
Raw Entertainment B.V. and the Curaçao licence
Roobet is run by Raw Entertainment B.V., a Curaçao company with registration number 157205. We loaded its CGA certificate on 5 October 2026. It shows licence OGL/2024/687/0427 under Curaçao's National Ordinance on Games of Chance, granted on 31 July 2024, with status Active. Casino Guru also lists an Anjouan (Comoros) licence, ALSI-202507005, as verified. We have not confirmed it on Anjouan's register.
The licence does not give you a regulator that settles disputes. The CGA's online gaming page says it "does not handle individual complaints" against gaming providers, has no authority to mediate or arbitrate, and "cannot order gaming operators to compensate players". It does accept complaints at complaints@cga.cw, because a complaint or a pattern of them may show a breach of the law that it can act on. A CGA notice dated 2 October 2026 says that, "as previously announced", its online portal is offline, following unauthorised access the CGA disclosed on 17 September; the notice says existing licences remain valid. If a dispute stalls with Roobet's chat team, put it in writing, keep transaction IDs and screenshots, and send that file to complaints@cga.cw as a report.
What complaint sites show
Casino Guru rates Roobet with a Safety Index of 7.9 ("above average") as of October 2026. Its all-time complaints counter shows 177 in total, split as All (177), Opened (1), Unresolved (1), Resolved (36) and Rejected (139). The recurring subjects are delayed withdrawals, confiscated winnings, account closures and accounts frozen pending source-of-funds documents. The pattern shows where friction appears: large withdrawals and document requests.
Besides the Chelsea FC partnership, provably.com reports an ambassador deal with UFC fighter Charles Oliveira and sponsorship of the esports team 100 Thieves. It also says critics accused past campaigns by YouTubers NELK and SteveWillDoIt of promoting a casino that US players cannot legally use and of normalising VPN workarounds; Roobet has not commented publicly.
Two restricted lists, and why they differ
Roobet publishes one restricted list and enforces a longer one. The help centre article updated on 25 August 2026 names 25 territories: Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar, the Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Sint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Sint Eustatius, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe.
The geo-block list in the settings feed the site loaded on 5 October 2026 has 35 entries. It adds Germany, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Belgium, Israel, Ontario, Guernsey and the US territories of Puerto Rico, Guam, the US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and the Northern Mariana Islands. That feed is the one shown to visitors from the United States, and the list may be presented differently by region, but it is the list the site itself loads. The rest of Canada, most of Latin America and much of Asia are open, as are France and Italy, but Germany, Spain and Portugal are not.
Some studios add their own country blocks on top, so access to individual games varies again. Playing from a blocked territory breaches the terms, and Roobet can close the account and keep the balance. Read our country guide on whether crypto casinos are legal where you live before signing up anywhere.
Gambling limits and self-exclusion
Roobet's limits are among the more complete in this group. Under Safe Gambling in the account settings you can set:
- Wager limits, which cap total stakes in a period.
- Loss limits, which cap net loss, counted from your balance at the moment you set the limit.
- Deposit limits.
Each can be daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days), counted from the moment you set it, and up to three can be active at once. When you hit one, betting or depositing stops until the period resets.
Self-exclusion starts with a mandatory 24-hour cool-down. You cannot bet during it, but you can still claim rewards. After that you choose a length: 1 day, 3 days, 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month, 3, 6 or 9 months, 1 year, or permanent. Roobet says an exclusion is irreversible, cannot be shortened by support, and the account reopens automatically when it ends. To close an account permanently, email cs@roobet.com from your registered address; the process involves a 48-hour cooling-off period and a second confirmation email. The help centre points to BeGambleAware and GamCare for outside support.
Support channels
Support is 24/7 live chat, opened from the menu under your username. The help centre is the main written resource and is detailed on payments, with 49 deposit articles and 10 on withdrawals. The terms, fairness and VIP pages are the weak spots, at least for anyone reading them outside the app. Email is listed for account deletion (cs@roobet.com). The help centre also has a two-factor authentication guide, and joining a chat rain requires $250 wagered in the past 48 hours.
Roobet next to Stake, Gamdom and Duelbits
All four lean on rakeback rather than one big bonus. The difference is how much each tells you before you play. Roobet's column comes from its own pages; figures for the other casinos come from our reviews of them.
Choose Stake if you want to calculate your rakeback before you deposit. Gamdom is better if you want instant rakeback that never expires, and Duelbits if you want a stated rate of 25% of the house edge. Roobet makes sense mainly if you deposit through a local method like UPI or GCash, or if Crash is your main game. Players who want rewards plus a native token can compare our Shuffle review.
Who Roobet suits
Roobet works best for someone who plays most days, claims small rewards often, and pays in through a local method such as UPI, GCash, M-Pesa or Interac that most crypto casinos do not offer. Crash regulars get the original Roobet game and a weekly $100,000 raffle. Players who want firm controls get wager, loss and deposit limits.
It suits you less if you want to know your rakeback rate or VIP path before depositing, if you plan to rely on provable fairness across every Original, or if you want to read the full bonus terms before claiming. It is closed to anyone in the US, the UK, Australia, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, the Netherlands, Belgium, Ontario and the other blocked territories.
Roobet is built for players who log in often. Its Rewards system has something to claim every 30 minutes, it sends crypto withdrawals without a house fee, and it takes local payment methods across Asia, Africa and Latin America. The drawback is how little it states up front: its help centre gives no rakeback rates or VIP thresholds, and its full terms pages were not readable. It suits active players who value frequent small rewards over predictable maths.
The essentials
We filled this table from the Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate, Roobet's help centre and the settings feed its own site loads. Roobet's terms pages were not readable, so anything that exists only there is missing.
Crash, Towers and the other house games
Crash is what built Roobet's name, and the help centre still calls it "the crown jewel". A rocket climbs to a random multiplier and you cash out before it crashes. Everyone in a round sees the same result. The current house-games article lists 11 titles; provably.com counts 13 Originals, adding Keno and Blackjack (its "Dragon Tower" is the same game as Towers).
Roulette carries the Triple Roo Jackpot. Every bet feeds a pool that pays out when green lands three rounds in a row. The pool is split into thirds, one per round, and each third is shared among that round's green bettors in proportion to their stakes. Put 100 into a round where green bets total 200 and you get half of one third.
Roobet does not publish an RTP table for these games, although provably.com notes that it shows live paid-out RTP for slots over the last 10 minutes, hour and 24 hours. The missing house-game table matters most for Crash, the game people come for. For a published-edge alternative, Stake codes Limbo at a 1% edge, and our crash casino comparison lists the brands that state their numbers.
The third-party lobby
Roobet's provider restrictions article names more than 80 studios, including Pragmatic Play, Hacksaw Gaming, Nolimit City, Evolution, Play'n GO, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, ELK Studios, Big Time Gaming, Red Tiger, NetEnt, Thunderkick, Spribe, Yggdrasil and BGaming. Third-party counts put the lobby at around 7,000 titles. Roobet does not publish a total. Evolution is on the studio list and Roobet runs a live dealer section, which puts it among our live dealer crypto casinos.
The same article explains why your lobby may look smaller than a friend's. Each studio blocks its own list of countries, so some studios disappear entirely depending on where you log in. If a slot you expect is missing, check that article before you contact support.
Sportsbook and prediction markets
Roobet runs a sportsbook on the same balance, and Chelsea FC's own site announced Roobet as the club's official betting partner in Latin America and Canada. Newer is a prediction-markets tab powered by Polymarket. You buy shares priced from $0.01 to $0.99 on event outcomes and can sell before the market resolves. Money spent on prediction shares does not earn Rewards. Settlement can take a long time on political or geopolitical markets.
Checking a Roobet result yourself
Roobet's own fairness page was not readable, so this section relies on the help centre and on a technical breakdown by provably.com (last updated 24 September 2026). Where we use that source, we say so.
The model is the usual one. Before you bet, Roobet shows a SHA-256 hash of its server seed. You set your own client seed, and a nonce counts your bets on that seed pair. When you rotate seeds, the old server seed is revealed. You hash it, check it matches what you were shown, and recompute each result with HMAC-SHA256. According to provably.com, the formatting differs from Stake's. Roobet builds the message as "clientSeed - nonce" (a hyphen with spaces), not the "clientSeed:nonce" format Stake uses. Put a Roobet bet into a Stake-style verifier and it reports a mismatch that is not real. The same source says many of the "Roobet is rigged" posts online come from this.
So roughly half of Roobet's Originals can be checked bet by bet with your own seed. If provable fairness is the reason you are choosing a casino, play Dice, Mines or Plinko here. Do not assume the whole in-house range is covered. Our guide on how crypto casinos prove game fairness explains where RNG certification and seed proofs differ, and the provably fair casino list ranks brands that document every Original.
Rewards every 30 minutes, and what is not published
Roobet's ongoing value comes from its Rewards system. The help centre article from 20 July 2026 describes four rewards claimable at different intervals, each based on your activity over a different period. On top of that is a vault that releases three more claims per day. Level-up bonuses pay out as you climb account levels, with larger amounts at higher levels. "Rakeboosts" temporarily raise your instant rakeback after certain account actions. Boosts do not stack: if a second one activates it runs in parallel, but only the highest percentage applies.
Roobet says that "as long as you are active, you will have something to claim every 30 minutes". It does not say how much. No rakeback percentage, level threshold or boost size appears in the help centre. Roobet's Bonus and Promotion Policy was not readable, but search-engine excerpts of it describe four rakebacks (instant, daily, weekly and monthly) whose claimable amount depends on "a multitude of factors", including activity, deposit and withdrawal regularity, win and loss streaks and the games you choose. The same excerpts say instant rakeback pays 50% to your balance and 50% to your vault, claimable over the next three calendar days. That is a discretionary formula, so you cannot work out the expected return before you play. Whether rakeback carries wagering is not stated in anything we could read.
The VIP club is invitation only. The help article says Roobet "cannot disclose the requirements" and will email you if you qualify. VIP members get cashback, bonuses and a dedicated support line, at Roobet's discretion. The VIP-only $1,000,000 Target Challenge, running until 11 October 2026, gives a sense of scale: it asks for a $2,000 deposit and starts at $40,000 of wagering on selected Hacksaw games.
Raffles, rains and promo codes
The weekly raffle is visible in Roobet's live feed. The edition running from 5 to 12 October 2026 pays $100,000 across 100 winners, from $10,000 for first place down to $250. You get one ticket per $1,000 wagered, and two per $1,000 on that week's featured game (Pots of Greed this week). Winners are credited automatically. Promo codes posted on Roobet's Telegram are small, typically $0.15 to $0.50 or a few free spins. Depositor codes require some deposit or wagering in the previous seven days. In chat, players can "rain" up to $2,000 at a time on other users. Support staff do not hand out bonuses, cashback or free spins on request.
For players comparing rakeback-led casinos, our cashback and rakeback bonus list separates brands that publish their rates from those that do not.
The 100% match and what it costs to clear
Roobet now has a welcome bonus, but it is reached through referral codes and its terms page was not readable. Affiliate coverage from September 2026 describes a 100% match on the first deposit up to $1,000. It requires a $10 minimum and an affiliate code at sign-up, and carries 30x wagering on deposit plus bonus. Only the first deposit counts and the bonus is credited automatically. One review links Roobet's terms page for the offer and mentions a clause allowing confiscation for "low-risk play". Game weighting, maximum bet and expiry are not stated in any source we could check. Offers also vary by country.
Taking those affiliate figures at face value, here is what clearing it costs:
On a typical slot, then, the bonus costs more to clear than it pays. It makes sense only if you planned to wager $9,000 anyway, and since the full rules are not visible, treat the low-edge route as unconfirmed. The same 100% rule on deposits applies whether or not you take the bonus. Our roundup of 100% welcome bonuses and the guide to which casino has the best welcome bonus put this offer in context.
Paying in: 11 coins and dozens of local methods
Roobet accepts 11 cryptocurrencies, and the settings feed its site loads shows which networks are switched on for withdrawals. Bitcoin deposits can be credited while still unconfirmed if they qualify (Replace-By-Fee off and an adequate fee, among other factors). The confirmations below are what Roobet requires before you can withdraw or tip a deposit.
One inconsistency to watch: the Binance section of Roobet's "How to Buy Cryptocurrency" help article says to avoid BEP chains and lists USDT on ERC-20 and TRC-20 only, while the live settings show BNB Smart Chain switched on for USDT and USDC withdrawals. Check the network in the cashier before sending, because the help centre warns that unsupported tokens are lost. For coin-specific shortlists, see Ethereum casinos, XRP casinos, Litecoin casinos and Tron casinos. There is no Bitcoin Cash.
Local payment methods
Roobet's local payment coverage is wide. The deposit section of the help centre has 49 articles, many for a single country's payment system:
The cashier's "Buy Crypto" tab sends you to Swapped if you hold no crypto yet. Tipping is not available on fiat ("Cash") balances.
Getting money out
Roobet's help centre says it sends "all withdrawals instantly, as soon as they are requested" and charges no withdrawal fee. You pay only the blockchain network fee, shown at the bottom of the withdrawal page. After that, timing depends on the chain: one confirmation for Bitcoin, Litecoin, XRP, Tron or Dogecoin, three for Ethereum, USDT or USDC. Because Roobet publishes no figure in minutes, it is not on our instant withdrawal casino list, which only takes casinos that state a typical payout time; the guide to the fastest-paying crypto casinos explains the difference.
Three rules apply before any of that. First, every deposit, crypto or cash, must be wagered 100% before you can withdraw it. Depositing $400 means placing $400 in bets. Second, the deposit itself must be confirmed on chain before you can withdraw anything. Third, tips you receive from other players carry a 30% wagering requirement. Sports bets count toward the 100% only once settled.
Roobet does not publish a withdrawal ceiling in the help centre. Provably.com reports a $200,000 daily cap and a $10 minimum for crypto withdrawals; we could not confirm either at source. Larger withdrawals can trigger identity verification. Roobet's "Level 2" check asks for a passport, driving licence or government ID, and Casino Guru's complaint list includes accounts frozen over source-of-funds requests. If you expect a large win, have those documents ready.
Raw Entertainment B.V. and the Curaçao licence
Roobet is run by Raw Entertainment B.V., a Curaçao company with registration number 157205. We loaded its CGA certificate on 5 October 2026. It shows licence OGL/2024/687/0427 under Curaçao's National Ordinance on Games of Chance, granted on 31 July 2024, with status Active. Casino Guru also lists an Anjouan (Comoros) licence, ALSI-202507005, as verified. We have not confirmed it on Anjouan's register.
The licence does not give you a regulator that settles disputes. The CGA's online gaming page says it "does not handle individual complaints" against gaming providers, has no authority to mediate or arbitrate, and "cannot order gaming operators to compensate players". It does accept complaints at complaints@cga.cw, because a complaint or a pattern of them may show a breach of the law that it can act on. A CGA notice dated 2 October 2026 says that, "as previously announced", its online portal is offline, following unauthorised access the CGA disclosed on 17 September; the notice says existing licences remain valid. If a dispute stalls with Roobet's chat team, put it in writing, keep transaction IDs and screenshots, and send that file to complaints@cga.cw as a report.
What complaint sites show
Casino Guru rates Roobet with a Safety Index of 7.9 ("above average") as of October 2026. Its all-time complaints counter shows 177 in total, split as All (177), Opened (1), Unresolved (1), Resolved (36) and Rejected (139). The recurring subjects are delayed withdrawals, confiscated winnings, account closures and accounts frozen pending source-of-funds documents. The pattern shows where friction appears: large withdrawals and document requests.
Besides the Chelsea FC partnership, provably.com reports an ambassador deal with UFC fighter Charles Oliveira and sponsorship of the esports team 100 Thieves. It also says critics accused past campaigns by YouTubers NELK and SteveWillDoIt of promoting a casino that US players cannot legally use and of normalising VPN workarounds; Roobet has not commented publicly.
Two restricted lists, and why they differ
Roobet publishes one restricted list and enforces a longer one. The help centre article updated on 25 August 2026 names 25 territories: Aruba, Australia, Bonaire, Cuba, Curaçao, Cyprus, Gibraltar, Haiti, Iran, Iraq, Malta, Myanmar, the Netherlands, Nicaragua, North Korea, Saba, Sint Maarten, Saint Martin, South Sudan, Sint Eustatius, Syria, the United States, the United Kingdom, Yemen and Zimbabwe.
The geo-block list in the settings feed the site loaded on 5 October 2026 has 35 entries. It adds Germany, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, Belgium, Israel, Ontario, Guernsey and the US territories of Puerto Rico, Guam, the US Virgin Islands, American Samoa and the Northern Mariana Islands. That feed is the one shown to visitors from the United States, and the list may be presented differently by region, but it is the list the site itself loads. The rest of Canada, most of Latin America and much of Asia are open, as are France and Italy, but Germany, Spain and Portugal are not.
Some studios add their own country blocks on top, so access to individual games varies again. Playing from a blocked territory breaches the terms, and Roobet can close the account and keep the balance. Read our country guide on whether crypto casinos are legal where you live before signing up anywhere.
Gambling limits and self-exclusion
Roobet's limits are among the more complete in this group. Under Safe Gambling in the account settings you can set:
Each can be daily (24 hours), weekly (7 days) or monthly (30 days), counted from the moment you set it, and up to three can be active at once. When you hit one, betting or depositing stops until the period resets.
Self-exclusion starts with a mandatory 24-hour cool-down. You cannot bet during it, but you can still claim rewards. After that you choose a length: 1 day, 3 days, 1 week, 2 weeks, 1 month, 3, 6 or 9 months, 1 year, or permanent. Roobet says an exclusion is irreversible, cannot be shortened by support, and the account reopens automatically when it ends. To close an account permanently, email cs@roobet.com from your registered address; the process involves a 48-hour cooling-off period and a second confirmation email. The help centre points to BeGambleAware and GamCare for outside support.
Support channels
Support is 24/7 live chat, opened from the menu under your username. The help centre is the main written resource and is detailed on payments, with 49 deposit articles and 10 on withdrawals. The terms, fairness and VIP pages are the weak spots, at least for anyone reading them outside the app. Email is listed for account deletion (cs@roobet.com). The help centre also has a two-factor authentication guide, and joining a chat rain requires $250 wagered in the past 48 hours.
Roobet next to Stake, Gamdom and Duelbits
All four lean on rakeback rather than one big bonus. The difference is how much each tells you before you play. Roobet's column comes from its own pages; figures for the other casinos come from our reviews of them.
Choose Stake if you want to calculate your rakeback before you deposit. Gamdom is better if you want instant rakeback that never expires, and Duelbits if you want a stated rate of 25% of the house edge. Roobet makes sense mainly if you deposit through a local method like UPI or GCash, or if Crash is your main game. Players who want rewards plus a native token can compare our Shuffle review.
Who Roobet suits
Roobet works best for someone who plays most days, claims small rewards often, and pays in through a local method such as UPI, GCash, M-Pesa or Interac that most crypto casinos do not offer. Crash regulars get the original Roobet game and a weekly $100,000 raffle. Players who want firm controls get wager, loss and deposit limits.
It suits you less if you want to know your rakeback rate or VIP path before depositing, if you plan to rely on provable fairness across every Original, or if you want to read the full bonus terms before claiming. It is closed to anyone in the US, the UK, Australia, Germany, Spain, Portugal, Sweden, the Netherlands, Belgium, Ontario and the other blocked territories.
Mobile experience
Roobet runs in the mobile browser with the same wallet, house games, sportsbook and prediction markets as on desktop. The Rewards tab and vault work on phones, which matters because claims refresh every 30 minutes. Many of the local deposit methods, such as GCash, UPI and M-Pesa, are mobile-first.
Responsible gambling
Roobet offers wager, loss and deposit limits (daily, weekly or monthly, up to three at once) and self-exclusion from 1 day to permanent after a 24-hour cool-down; an exclusion cannot be shortened or undone by support.